Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from Genesis, Alfa Romeo, and Fiat in Macomb County, Michigan, and I cannot express enough how wonderful my experience was. Fadi, Robert, and Ryan were absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. They made everything so easy and seamless, even going as far as bringing the car to my workplace to show it to me. Their exceptional service didn't stop there. They went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal possible. I highly recommend Fadi, Ryan, and Robert at Genesis, Alfa Romeo, Fiat in Macomb County to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Lindsay and the service team at this dealership are fantastic. Everyone is extremely helpful. I dropped my car off for repairs, and they provided me with a loaner. They consistently updated me on my vehicle's status and were always eager to assist. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

This is my 3rd lease with Genesis Alfa Romeo. I specifically deal with Lucas, who goes above and beyond my needs. He makes the process extremely easy and is very responsive. I highly recommend Genesis and Lucas!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Professional service.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great experience from the time I scheduled an apt to the time I picked up my car! A wonderful team and facility!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Only dealer I have never had an issue. They go out of their way to take the best care of our cars. Employees are knowlegeable and LISTEN to owners.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Experts & Friendly sales representative ,Thanks to Fadi,Ryan ,and All the workers there ,they make sure that you leave the dealership satisfied, Happy, and you get the best deal,Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Car shopping experience was so fast, simple, and easy. Audrey was amazing and helpful. She was the reason why we decided to come back to purchase the Range Rover after we went to look at other cars at different dealerships. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!!! We will be back again for our next car purchase.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great staff and service. Test drove the vehicle one day and purchased it the next. Audie was great to work with and helpful in answering any questions that we had.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Car was picked up within an hour, service done the next day.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Genesis Alfa Romeo FIAT was super helpful and friendly and very accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The staff was polite and waiting room was clean. I have 32k miles on my car but the service coordinator did point out that they will need to be replaced in 10k miles and ran me pricing for a few options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Genesis Alfa Romeo FIAT has been my vehicle service provider since 2011, best ever for service and professionalism. They are very friendly, professional, courteous and always with a smile and I highly recommended them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The service team works very hard on getting maintenance and repairs done correctly and timely. The Sales, Finance and Service teams are friendly and responsive to the needs of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I recently purchased a used 2022 Audi Q5 from Genesis Alfa Romeo FIAT. I worked with Ryan and Fadi who made the experience really nice and easy. They also worked with me on the trade-in of my vehicle. Love my Audi and appreciate the great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

As an out of state buyer working with Lucas was the best person I could have worked with in my buying process. He provided me with videos of vehicle I was interested in and answered all my questions quickly and thouroughly. He was very nice and updated me throughout the buying process. I am very happy with my vehicle and recommend Lucas and the Genesis Team to anyone in the market for a great quality vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I came in to test drive an Alfa Romeo Giulia as I’ve hear so much about it. I was helped by Ryan and he also introduced me to the other Alfa Romeo models. If you’re like me and is interested in test driving these cars, I would suggest asking for Ryan

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Much better experience than what I’ve had at other dealerships. I was able to get in and out and the customer service was great! Shoutout to Ryan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great experience . Would recommend their service department. Warranty work completed in timely fashion . Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They are very friendly, professional, courteous and always with a smile

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

The car was very nice and everything wonderful thank you guys for helping me find my beautiful car. I wish you all the best

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Hands down the best car purchase experience I’ve had! Ryan Zettell was a great sales man and his expertise is highly appreciated. I plan on referring my friends and family over to Genesis for a first class experience. Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I recently stopped at Genesis Alfa Romeo to check out a 2014 Chevy Equinox I found online. I spoke with Brendan Foster, who was extremely helpful and professional. The car was perfectly maintained and had been cleaned thoroughly. The dealership even put new Michelin tires on it, nice bonus. I was very happy with Brendan's help, and I will for sure check their lot should I need another car. The Alfa Romeo's are very nice cars!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My 1st and only experience to date with staff at this dealer was excellent. Just needed to have a key programmed but they were friendly and courteous. Realized I wrote the wrong appt time down, called last minute, and they were able to accommodate my late arrival. I will return to this location for my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Lucas was thorough and very efficient turning in my old lease car for the new vehicle! Everything was processed and explained within a matter of few minutes which was very impressive! Highly recommend Genesis Alfa and Lucas for the amazing experience in fetching a new vehicle! 10/10 for the experience and the service 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Recently came here to lease a new car and I could not have of had a better experience. They are honest, upfront, fast, and helpful. I basically told them what I was looking for and what my budget was, and they did the rest of the work. My salesperson, Audrey, was personable, honest, and timely with everything. She made the process as easy as possible, it almost felt like it was too good to be true. I found a car within 20 hours of contacting the dealership and only spent a few hours at the dealership the next day sorting everything ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Fadi and Audrey, dynamic duo. Helped with everything, managed to get me a super low financing rate and walk out with $0 down. Also got warranty and protections on discount. Appreciate the whole team here at Genesis Alfa Romeo. Definitely coming back for a Quadrifolio soon Fadi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Exceptional service. Fast, accurate estimates . Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Clean. Nice waiting areas. Great follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Salesperson was very nice,they worked with me to come up with a price that was reasonable and helped me find a lower insurance rate

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great costumer service and probably the best dealership experience I've encountered. Lucas was very helpful and informative, and he answered all of my questions. It made the buying process so easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very curious and met all my expectations and needs. Would recommend them to anybody for a new car.Or truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Ryan and Jim are top notch guys, outstanding crew. Out going, professional, hardworking and considerate. Got the job done. New vehicle, new family, new friends. Grateful. U guys are them guys!!! Thank you so very much. If anyone is in the maker market for car shopping, this is the place, hands down.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Ryan Zettell is the man! He went out of his way to get me the best deal on my vehicle. Thank you Genesis Alfa Romeo FIAT for your outstanding service ❤️ You got to see Ryan Zettell at Genesis Alfa Romeo FIAT if your looking for a new vehicle. He will take care of you! Thank you for the free champagne bottle 🍾 Ryan🤗🫡

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Everyone was great. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Clean, prompt and clear communication through the entire process from drop off to return of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

prompt, efficient friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Ryan Zettell was a great salesperson, he was knowledgeable and helpful. My purchase was quick and easy. The dealership is great, my vehicle was spotless. I’m very happy with the experience and would recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Outstanding service; Genesis was able to give me an appointment on a specific date that I would be in the area. The estimated timing for the service was right on target. The service advisors were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Overall, a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I was looking for a car for a few months now. Several dealerships I went to, I was treated rudely and the sales representatives would talk down to me. Like I didn’t know a thing about cars or that I could be easily taken advantage of (Not knowing I had over 12 years experience in the industry). Genesis, Alfa Romeo of Macomb, was the first dealership I walked into over the last three months, that I was treated with respect. I knew the car I was looking for and why I wanted it. Brandan was amazing. Not once Did he ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Lindsay and Isabella are CLIENT focused. They made me feel like a client. They’re both assets to Genesis Alfa Romeo Fiat. Ready for me at my appointment times. Explained my services to me in detail. The service technicians are excellent. I did not like or trust dealership service departments before coming here.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

was very helpful and friendly all the people we worked with and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Best place I have ever dealt with in a dealership, the extremely awesome customer service, friendliness, quick service, absolutely great customer service, highly recommended. If you want a new or used car this is thee best place to go. By far the best service I have ever received from a dealership and they worked with me all the way until I walked out with my purchase. I have been to quite a few dealerships, if you want excellent service and to be treated like you are the most important person there, while everything is getting processed, I highly recommend you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Brendan was very helpful and patient with us.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

4.5, really, but the site doesn’t allow half stars I bought a Fiat 500. My salesperson, Audrey, provided a low pressure environment, and worked with me to price match from a nearby, comparable auto.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Good people to work with, Very responsive, keep you informed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2024

Alyssa at Genesis was great! She had really good communication and was attentive to what I was looking for. She knew all about the vehicles, features and gave good pricing. I would recommend her to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Alyssa at Genesis was great! She had really good communication and was attentive to what I was looking for. She knew all about the vehicles, features and gave good pricing. I would recommend her to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Nice, friendly service - getting an oil change. Best to have an appointment. Nice clean well outfitted waiting room.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I brought a 2018 Alfa Romeo Stevio in 2021. Had some car issues, to it too Genesis. There serive staff was on the job, first thing they ask. Is about your warranty. Great customer service and kept me informed about my car process.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Absolutely great experience dealing with Brendan!! Highly recommend stopping in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2023

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

The entire service department is consistently professional, genuinely cares about providing the best service and their "first line of defense Lindsey", is amazing! She is knowledgeable, professional, thorough in explaining the service needed and super friendly. I am confident me and my Gulia are well taken care of by this dealership, from sales and especially the service department!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I recently purchased an Alfa Romeo Stelvio from Genesis. Dan Accavitti was my sales rep . Dan was great to do business with. He’s very personable, professional and knowledgeable about Alfa Romeo’s. I took the car back three days later and had wheel locks installed. Lindsay in the service department was great to deal with too. She had me in and out in the time she told me, about 30 minutes. My overall experience with Genesis Alfa Romeo was excellent, everyone was friendly and respectful. I love my Stelvio, it’s by far the nicest car I’ve ever owned.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Friendly service car was clean when I got it back and everyone was extremely helpful. Ease of getting appointment Very important.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Very good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

This place has the friendliest people and very knowledgeable, always able to get me in for last minute service/repair..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Fady Alwakeel and his team are the greatest. I had an awesome experience buying a new Tonale. Fady called me with an amazing offer and the process took exactly one day! Everyone is super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Fady!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

This is my favorite Alfa Romeo dealership in all regards. I have been both a sales and service customer at Genesis, as well as at Golling, and I can say that Genesis is my go to dealership. Nothing against Golling, I just prefer the close-knit, family style treatment that I receive from everyone at Genesis. From Lucas in sales, to Lindsay in service, I'm always treated like more than just a customer when I'm there.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Lindsey, always show great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Had a great experience buying a new Tonale. Brendan was awesome to work with! Super helpful, friendly, knowledgable, and he helped me get the deal that was right for me. Would highly recommend this dealership and definitely Brendan!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Courteous and professional service. This is my second experience at Genesis Alfa Romeo FIAT, they keep me coming back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2023

Great customer service. My salesperson Lucas of Lakeside was very professional and inviting. My new car is wonderful. Thanks Lucas.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Excellent sales service and repair service. Very happy with our experience at Genesis Alpha Romeo Fiat

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Wow, just wow. This service department is absolutely amazing. Awesome people and great service. Got me in and out quickly. The service manager has a true sense of passion for customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I had to return my 2021 Stelvio and I now have the 2024. Faddy (GM) and Audrey (My Saleswoman) both gave me the white-glove customer service experience! They catered to my every want and need! And made this buying experience an absolute breeze! I'd recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle 💙 And of course Lindsey is the Best service advisor a customer could ask for!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Buying my car at Genesis Alfa Romeo FIAT was one of the smoothest car-buying experiences. From the initial conversations with Lucas to the transparency, the consistent communication, to the in-person meeting, and then to the knowledgeable conversation with Fady and his thorough explanation of everything I was signing up for. This dealership, the people, and Customer Service are unmatched. If you’re in the market for a vehicle or know someone looking to purchase, and you’re looking for a smooth, straightforward experience, call them today!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

It was a pleasure dealing with Alyssa. This purchase was more difficult since I was buying the vehicle from Fl. She handled all the extra details and made a fairly difficult process easy. She handled every request timely and professionally.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Service advisor, Lindsay, was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. She listened to my concerns attentively and included all of my comments on the workorder. The work was done timely. Overall, I felt good about the care my vehicle received during my visit. I will be having all of my vehicle service done at Genesis Alfa Romeo Fiat. First class!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I had written a bad review about my vehicle having vibrations issues it was a bad driveshaft. But Blaine the pre-own manager was very helpful and cared to make things right. He took care of the issue and I’ll likely give my business to them again in the future

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I had a great experience when it came to purchasing my Alfa. Fady was absolutely amazing when it came to getting me in my car. He was beyond patient, incredibly helpful, and listened to all my concerns. He made this transaction worry free for me. If you’re interested in getting a car from here I recommend you go see Fady!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Great customer service. They do whatever they can to help . Keep you informed while car is being serviced .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

You make an appointment and they get you out pretty quick. The service department always advises me on upcoming maintenance needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Very professional and fast ! An enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Great experience purchasing my new Stelvio. I have to say the staff was exceptional! Lucas and Fadi made sure my experience was pleasant and easy. Great staff and I would definitely purchase again from Genesis in the future! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Good service. Repairs done on time.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Lindsey has been great with my time of working with her. Addressed all of my concerns when they arose and was able to provide a loaner vehicle while mine was in repair. The repairs did take some time - almost 3 weeks but their body shop is in a different location than their dealer (i had service and body concerns). There was a nice size paint chip on my fender when I received the vehicle back, but nothing touch-up paint wouldn't seem to address - not overly concerned about it. Super nice and friendly staff. From buying my car there ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

This is the place to go! Dan is super nice and not pushy as a salesman so it was great to shop with him to pick out our vehicle. Fady was also tremendously helpful to meet our needs and budget. Great team overall here at this dealership. Will definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I purchased my very first Alfa Romeo! If I am being completely transparent, I had the best experience I have ever had working with the dealership. Everyone in the building was super kind, helpful, respectful, and always asked if I needed anything. I want to specifically give a shout out to Fady and Audrey! They both made my experience truly great as they took care of my every need and made the buying process super simple. I was greeted by Audrey each time I walked into the building and Fady made sure to stop by and say hello while Audrey ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Came in to look at a used car - left with purchase same day! The entire team was helpful, from sales, service to finance. Audrey, our sales person, was amazing. She helped us through the process, was patient with all our questions, and addressed all our concerns.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

We were greeted by Audrey Moses, with a friendly smile, she was very informative Very professional went above and beyond to help us and make us happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Absolutely the best service of any dealership or car repair center I have ever had my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Excellent service and attention from our knowledge sales representative Brendan.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Amazing service and very professional! I would recommend everyone to get a car here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Brendan was professional and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. He reviewed everything I needed to know. Jim was very helpful with the paperwork. Highly recommend. Will be leasing all my cars from Them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review