Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Everyone was great. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Clean, prompt and clear communication through the entire process from drop off to return of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

prompt, efficient friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Ryan Zettell was a great salesperson, he was knowledgeable and helpful. My purchase was quick and easy. The dealership is great, my vehicle was spotless. I’m very happy with the experience and would recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Outstanding service; Genesis was able to give me an appointment on a specific date that I would be in the area. The estimated timing for the service was right on target. The service advisors were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Overall, a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I was looking for a car for a few months now. Several dealerships I went to, I was treated rudely and the sales representatives would talk down to me. Like I didn’t know a thing about cars or that I could be easily taken advantage of (Not knowing I had over 12 years experience in the industry). Genesis, Alfa Romeo of Macomb, was the first dealership I walked into over the last three months, that I was treated with respect. I knew the car I was looking for and why I wanted it. Brandan was amazing. Not once Did he ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Lindsay and Isabella are CLIENT focused. They made me feel like a client. They’re both assets to Genesis Alfa Romeo Fiat. Ready for me at my appointment times. Explained my services to me in detail. The service technicians are excellent. I did not like or trust dealership service departments before coming here.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

was very helpful and friendly all the people we worked with and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Best place I have ever dealt with in a dealership, the extremely awesome customer service, friendliness, quick service, absolutely great customer service, highly recommended. If you want a new or used car this is thee best place to go. By far the best service I have ever received from a dealership and they worked with me all the way until I walked out with my purchase. I have been to quite a few dealerships, if you want excellent service and to be treated like you are the most important person there, while everything is getting processed, I highly recommend you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Brendan was very helpful and patient with us.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

4.5, really, but the site doesn’t allow half stars I bought a Fiat 500. My salesperson, Audrey, provided a low pressure environment, and worked with me to price match from a nearby, comparable auto.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Good people to work with, Very responsive, keep you informed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2024

Alyssa at Genesis was great! She had really good communication and was attentive to what I was looking for. She knew all about the vehicles, features and gave good pricing. I would recommend her to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Alyssa at Genesis was great! She had really good communication and was attentive to what I was looking for. She knew all about the vehicles, features and gave good pricing. I would recommend her to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Nice, friendly service - getting an oil change. Best to have an appointment. Nice clean well outfitted waiting room.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I brought a 2018 Alfa Romeo Stevio in 2021. Had some car issues, to it too Genesis. There serive staff was on the job, first thing they ask. Is about your warranty. Great customer service and kept me informed about my car process.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Absolutely great experience dealing with Brendan!! Highly recommend stopping in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2023

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

The entire service department is consistently professional, genuinely cares about providing the best service and their "first line of defense Lindsey", is amazing! She is knowledgeable, professional, thorough in explaining the service needed and super friendly. I am confident me and my Gulia are well taken care of by this dealership, from sales and especially the service department!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I recently purchased an Alfa Romeo Stelvio from Genesis. Dan Accavitti was my sales rep . Dan was great to do business with. He’s very personable, professional and knowledgeable about Alfa Romeo’s. I took the car back three days later and had wheel locks installed. Lindsay in the service department was great to deal with too. She had me in and out in the time she told me, about 30 minutes. My overall experience with Genesis Alfa Romeo was excellent, everyone was friendly and respectful. I love my Stelvio, it’s by far the nicest car I’ve ever owned.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Friendly service car was clean when I got it back and everyone was extremely helpful. Ease of getting appointment Very important.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Very good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

This place has the friendliest people and very knowledgeable, always able to get me in for last minute service/repair..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Fady Alwakeel and his team are the greatest. I had an awesome experience buying a new Tonale. Fady called me with an amazing offer and the process took exactly one day! Everyone is super helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Fady!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

This is my favorite Alfa Romeo dealership in all regards. I have been both a sales and service customer at Genesis, as well as at Golling, and I can say that Genesis is my go to dealership. Nothing against Golling, I just prefer the close-knit, family style treatment that I receive from everyone at Genesis. From Lucas in sales, to Lindsay in service, I'm always treated like more than just a customer when I'm there.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Lindsey, always show great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Had a great experience buying a new Tonale. Brendan was awesome to work with! Super helpful, friendly, knowledgable, and he helped me get the deal that was right for me. Would highly recommend this dealership and definitely Brendan!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Courteous and professional service. This is my second experience at Genesis Alfa Romeo FIAT, they keep me coming back.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Excellent sales service and repair service. Very happy with our experience at Genesis Alpha Romeo Fiat

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Wow, just wow. This service department is absolutely amazing. Awesome people and great service. Got me in and out quickly. The service manager has a true sense of passion for customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

I had to return my 2021 Stelvio and I now have the 2024. Faddy (GM) and Audrey (My Saleswoman) both gave me the white-glove customer service experience! They catered to my every want and need! And made this buying experience an absolute breeze! I'd recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle 💙 And of course Lindsey is the Best service advisor a customer could ask for!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Buying my car at Genesis Alfa Romeo FIAT was one of the smoothest car-buying experiences. From the initial conversations with Lucas to the transparency, the consistent communication, to the in-person meeting, and then to the knowledgeable conversation with Fady and his thorough explanation of everything I was signing up for. This dealership, the people, and Customer Service are unmatched. If you’re in the market for a vehicle or know someone looking to purchase, and you’re looking for a smooth, straightforward experience, call them today!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

It was a pleasure dealing with Alyssa. This purchase was more difficult since I was buying the vehicle from Fl. She handled all the extra details and made a fairly difficult process easy. She handled every request timely and professionally.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Service advisor, Lindsay, was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about my vehicle. She listened to my concerns attentively and included all of my comments on the workorder. The work was done timely. Overall, I felt good about the care my vehicle received during my visit. I will be having all of my vehicle service done at Genesis Alfa Romeo Fiat. First class!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

I had written a bad review about my vehicle having vibrations issues it was a bad driveshaft. But Blaine the pre-own manager was very helpful and cared to make things right. He took care of the issue and I’ll likely give my business to them again in the future

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

I had a great experience when it came to purchasing my Alfa. Fady was absolutely amazing when it came to getting me in my car. He was beyond patient, incredibly helpful, and listened to all my concerns. He made this transaction worry free for me. If you’re interested in getting a car from here I recommend you go see Fady!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Great customer service. They do whatever they can to help . Keep you informed while car is being serviced .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

You make an appointment and they get you out pretty quick. The service department always advises me on upcoming maintenance needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Very professional and fast ! An enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Great experience purchasing my new Stelvio. I have to say the staff was exceptional! Lucas and Fadi made sure my experience was pleasant and easy. Great staff and I would definitely purchase again from Genesis in the future! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Good service. Repairs done on time.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Lindsey has been great with my time of working with her. Addressed all of my concerns when they arose and was able to provide a loaner vehicle while mine was in repair. The repairs did take some time - almost 3 weeks but their body shop is in a different location than their dealer (i had service and body concerns). There was a nice size paint chip on my fender when I received the vehicle back, but nothing touch-up paint wouldn't seem to address - not overly concerned about it. Super nice and friendly staff. From buying my car there ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

This is the place to go! Dan is super nice and not pushy as a salesman so it was great to shop with him to pick out our vehicle. Fady was also tremendously helpful to meet our needs and budget. Great team overall here at this dealership. Will definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

I purchased my very first Alfa Romeo! If I am being completely transparent, I had the best experience I have ever had working with the dealership. Everyone in the building was super kind, helpful, respectful, and always asked if I needed anything. I want to specifically give a shout out to Fady and Audrey! They both made my experience truly great as they took care of my every need and made the buying process super simple. I was greeted by Audrey each time I walked into the building and Fady made sure to stop by and say hello while Audrey ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Came in to look at a used car - left with purchase same day! The entire team was helpful, from sales, service to finance. Audrey, our sales person, was amazing. She helped us through the process, was patient with all our questions, and addressed all our concerns.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

We were greeted by Audrey Moses, with a friendly smile, she was very informative Very professional went above and beyond to help us and make us happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Absolutely the best service of any dealership or car repair center I have ever had my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Excellent service and attention from our knowledge sales representative Brendan.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Amazing service and very professional! I would recommend everyone to get a car here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Brendan was professional and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. He reviewed everything I needed to know. Jim was very helpful with the paperwork. Highly recommend. Will be leasing all my cars from Them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Whenever I bring my car for service, they are always very courteous, helpfully and efficient

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Have had good experiences with this dealers service department with special recognition for service advisor Lindsay Campbell. She does an amazing job!👏

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

The staff was very friendly and very helpful!! The only negatives is that it took a while to finish the sale of the vehicle and go through all the paperwork. and also if your going to purchase a car over $20000 you would think that it would come with a full tank of gas. My vehicle only had a quarter of a tank when I picked it up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

They were great. I had an issue with my Jeep Wave warranty and they handled it and got my oil change and tire rotation done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

The sales team was great, although it took almost 2 hours to sign the paperwork

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Great service department! Easy to schedule service and they always get me in within a few days. They even discounted an expensive service when I needed a lot done.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

From the moment I reached out to Audrey, I felt like a celebrity. Very honest and courteous. Made sure I understood everything and didn’t mind answering my 100 questions. Thanks for bringing a smile upon my face.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

This review isn’t exactly for the dealer but more so for my sales lady Aubrey. She did an amazing job, she was very knowledgeable and she made the transaction seamless when buying my Giulia. If you’re buying a car from here, definitely go to her!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

The staff treat you with courtesy and very informative. I was very impressed with time consumption. I would recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

I took in my Giulia in for the first time to Genesis Alfa Romeo for an oil change. I was greeted by a friendly service manger who welcomed me and made me feel right at home. She explained everything clearly and took extra care protecting my interior with plastic covers on the seat, steering wheel, and paper for the floors. She gave me a quick tour of the dealership, and showed me to the comfortable waiting area. The car was returned 45 mins later in the same condition that I came in with. I can now see why Genesis has so ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Have leased and bought from Genesis. Great dealership from sales to service. Top notch quality in all areas. Customer device done right.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Always great service

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Service was very timely. The snacks was great and healthy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

From check-in to check out everyone was amazing. Lindsay is the best! I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Consistent, reliable, respectful, knowledgeable great service mgr (Lindsey) + carwash and good snacks! Also, headsup on the next services that will be needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Genesis never fails to take care of my issues or my car. Best Customer Service. Lindsey and Joe are both great Customer Service Representatives... I cant thank them enough for taking care of me and my Alfa... Highly Recommend Genesis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Joe Lopez and the Genesis team were amazing - outstanding service and very happy ! Thanks and Go Team Genesis

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I were there for recall, I got there on time and there no waiting. service has done on time

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Excellent service department. Quick and thorough job. Outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Everyone was very attentive, and they listened to my concerns. It felt so good to be back, knowing that my vehicle was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2023

The dealer has always treated me very well and fair when I leased cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

My dealer of choice, fast reliable and quality work at competitive prices, would highly recomended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Always asked why I don't take my car to a closer dealership. Answer: Genesis Alfa Romeo takes really good care of my car. Service is prompt and explained to me. Representatives are courteous and professional. In these times, when customer service is nothing but lip service, it is worth a little extra to receive excellent customer service! Please don't stop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

I've been going there for years and never had a bad experience. Just in there for some warranty work and the work was done very well and the staff is excellent to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Loved working with Lucas on my new lease. He helped me transition out of my lease and into another one with lots of care and respect. Dealer staff is very professional and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Lindsay was very welcoming when I entered the service bay and dropped the car off for a service. She got back to me before the appointment every time I had a question on what needed to be done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2023

Thank you Layne Gagliano, for making my experience of getting a new Alfa romeo stelvio a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Didn’t realize oil changes are $100+ in 2023 but overall the service and snacks were ok the ladies at the service desk were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Both times we dealt with this dealership it was a seamless and enjoyable process. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful and we will definitely continue leasing with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Staff is great especially Layne. All questions we're answered and services was great. Provided good offers and properly explained. Thumbs up and God bless more.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

I always loved Alfa Romeo specially Stelvio. I had a great experience at the dealer everyone was helpful and friendly. Layne made the process very easy and she worked very hard to find us a great car.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Outstanding service. Alyssa Sherman was delightful to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

Outstanding service. Although I went to Genesis to look at a particular vehicle, I ended purchasing one that was better suited to my needs thanks to the help of Alyssa Sherman. She was delightful to work with. I would recommend Genesis to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Hands down best service I’ve ever received getting an oil change. Lindsay & Tammy are the best!


Leave Us A Review